SABER TIGER

TOUR

SLIPTRICK RECORDS & GO LOUD AGENCY presents
EASTERN EUROPE DEVASTATION TOUR 2018

May 24, 2018 - Thursday - Ukraine - Kiev - Volume Club
May 25, 2018 - Friday - Ukraine - Nikolaev - Phoenix Club
May 26, 2018 - Saturday - Ukraine - Zhelty Vody - Art Club Etage
May 27, 2018 - Sunday - Ukraine - Krivoy Rig - Madison
May 28, 2018 - Monday - Ukraine - Zaporozhe - Art Club Jet

May 30, 2018 - Wednesday - Russia - Smolensk - A Club
May 31, 2018 - Thursday - Russia - Moscow - Rock House
June 1, 2018 - Friday - Russia - Tver - Music Box
June 2, 2018 - Saturday - Russia - Saint Petersburg - Zoccolo

June 7, 2018 - Thursday, Latvia - Liepaja - Fontaine Palace
June 8, 2018 - Friday, Lithuania - Kaunas - Lemmy
June 9, 2018 - Saturday, Latvia - Jelgava - MCB

JAPAN DEVASTATION TOUR 2018

June 17, 2018 - Sunday, Sapporo - Japan - Solid
June 23, 2018 - Saturday, Tokyo - Japan - SPACE ODD


BACK TO TOP